| 01904 555606
Osbaldwick Primary Academy logo
Chair of Full Governing Body: Becki Dean

Jacky Brown – Clerk to Governors



 Curriculum & Standards Committee (C&S)  Resources Management Committee (RMC)
Magda Ensor (chair) parent governor Robert Newport
Becki Dean Phil Hendon (chair) parent governor
Lesley Barringer Jeremy Ash
 Simon Quinnell Lesley Barringer
 Abby Hudson (staff governor)  Gary Lister
 Lesley Booth



Local Authority Governors are appointed by the local authority.

Parent Governors are appointed by parents of the school pupils.

Co-opted Governors are appointed by the governing body.

Governor Link Roles Governor Responsible
SEND & High Attainers  Magda Ensor
Maths Phil Hendon
Lower KS2

Pupil Premium Grant

 Lesley Booth
Upper KS2  Simon Quinnell
EYFS Becki Dean

Gary Lister

 Safeguarding  Becki Dean
KS1  Rob Newport
 English Jeremy Ash
Abby Hudson
Staff governor
Gary Lister
Co-opted Governor
Lesley Booth
Co-opted Governor
Robert Newport
Co-opted Governor
Simon Quinnell
Local Authority Governor
Jeremy Ash
Co-opted Governor
Magda Ensor
Parent Governor
Phil Hendon
Parent Governor
Becki Dean
Chair of Governing body
Lesley Barringer